Twenty-Seven Players Invited to USWNT Residency Program

The Chicago Mission is well represented over 20% of the players selected!


Kendall Coyne Schofield 

Megan Bozek

Jesse Compher

Savannah Harmon

Abbey Murphy

Alex Cavallini

Super Rink in Blaine, Minn., will be home base in preparation for 2022 Olympic Winter Games
COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – USA Hockey announced today the 27 players invited to be part of the 2021-22 U.S. Women's National Team Residency Program that will commence in October at the Super Rink in Blaine, Minn., in preparation for the 2022 Olympic Winter Games.   MORE...


Comments are closed.